Completed Coin Auctions

Filter by Auction Type
Filter by Year
# Rows102050100
2018 Aug 19Pacific Time
Collector Estates Sale | Coins, Currency, Artwork & More!Collector Estates Sale | Coins, Currency, Artwork & More!(Sunday Auction Sale | LIVE at 8:00pm EDT.)
Auction Network
Markham, Ontario, Canada
2018 Aug 19 @ 20:00Auction Local Time (UTC-4 : AST/EDT)
2018 Aug 19 @ 17:00Pacific Time
Item Listing Pages: 1 2 3
Collector Estates Sale | Coins, Currency, Artwork & More!Collector Estates Sale | Coins, Currency, Artwork & More!(Sunday Auction Sale | LIVE at 2:00pm EDT.)
Auction Network
Markham, Ontario, Canada
2018 Aug 19 @ 14:00Auction Local Time (UTC-4 : AST/EDT)
2018 Aug 19 @ 11:00Pacific Time
Item Listing Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
2018 Aug 18Pacific Time
Collector Estates Sale | Coins, Currency, Artwork & More!Collector Estates Sale | Coins, Currency, Artwork & More!(Saturday Auction Sale | LIVE at 2:00pm EDT.)
Auction Network
Markham, Ontario, Canada
2018 Aug 18 @ 14:00Auction Local Time (UTC-4 : AST/EDT)
2018 Aug 18 @ 11:00Pacific Time
Item Listing Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
2018 Aug 16Pacific Time
Coins, Banknotes, Collectibles, Jewellery & More!Coins, Banknotes, Collectibles, Jewellery & More!(Session 2/2 | LIVE at 7:00pm EDT.)
Auction Network
Markham, Ontario, Canada
2018 Aug 16 @ 19:00Auction Local Time (UTC-4 : AST/EDT)
2018 Aug 16 @ 16:00Pacific Time
Item Listing Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
2018 Aug 15Pacific Time
Coins, Banknotes, Collectibles, Jewellery & More!Coins, Banknotes, Collectibles, Jewellery & More!(Session 1/2 | LIVE at 7:00pm EDT.)
Auction Network
Markham, Ontario, Canada
2018 Aug 15 @ 19:00Auction Local Time (UTC-4 : AST/EDT)
2018 Aug 15 @ 16:00Pacific Time
Item Listing Pages: 1 2 3 4
2018 Aug 14Pacific Time
Jewellery Liquidation Sale | Diamonds, Gold, Silver, SwarovskiJewellery Liquidation Sale | Diamonds, Gold, Silver, Swarovski(Soft Closing at 9:00pm EDT.)
Auction Network
Markham, Ontario, Canada
2018 Aug 14 @ 21:00Auction Local Time (UTC-4 : AST/EDT)
2018 Aug 14 @ 18:00Pacific Time
Item Listing Pages: 1 2
2016 Apr 27Pacific Time
Coins, Nostalgia, Designer Jewellery, Art, Collectibles | Liquidation SaleCoins, Nostalgia, Designer Jewellery, Art, Collectibles | Liquidation Sale(Wednesday Eve. Auction | LIVE VIDEO/AUDIO)
Auction Network
Markham, Ontario, Canada
2016 Apr 27 @ 18:00Auction Local Time (UTC-4 : AST/EDT)
2016 Apr 27 @ 15:00Pacific Time
Item Listing Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
2016 Apr 26Pacific Time
Banknote Collection, Collector's Estate | Online-Only AuctionBanknote Collection, Collector's Estate | Online-Only Auction(Online Bidding Only Estate Banknote Collection)
Auction Network
Markham, Ontario, Canada
2016 Apr 26 @ 22:00Auction Local Time (UTC-4 : AST/EDT)
2016 Apr 26 @ 19:00Pacific Time
Item Listing Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
# Rows102050100